L.A. Law/Finish Line

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Finish Line
Season 8, Episode 22
Airdate May 19, 1994
Production Number 1L22
Teleplay by Paul Manning &
Julie Martin &
Peter Schneider
Story by William M. Finkelstein &
Paul Haggis &
Anne Kenney
Directed by William M. Finkelstein
← 8x21
Whistle Stop

L.A. LawSeason Eight
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Finish Line is the twenty-second episode of the eighth season of L.A. Law, and the one hundred seventy-second episode overall.

Starring: Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz), John Spencer (A.D.A. Tommy Mullaney), Alan Rosenberg (Eli Levinson), Debi Mazar (Denise Iannello), Alexandra Powers (Jane Halliday)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Steven Eckholdt (Patrick Flanagan), Joe Grifasi (Dominic Nuzzi), Kim Hunter (Natalie Schoen), Lindsay Crouse (Sharon Cummings), Wendie Malick (Laura Schoen Russianoff), Michael Fairman (Judge Douglas McGrath)

and Joseph Wiseman (Isidore Schoen)

with Saul Rubinek (Harold Schoen)

and Kathleen Wilhoite (Rosalie Stulwicz)

Co-Starring: Yvette Freeman (Anelda Hightower), David Milch (Pelton)

Featuring: Darrell Vienna (Doc), Robert Parucha (Jury Foreperson)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments