L.A. Law/Leap of Faith

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Leap of Faith
Season 8, Episode 2
Airdate October 14, 1993
Production Number 1L02
Written by William M. Finkelstein &
Paul Manning &
Julie Martin
Directed by Tom Moore
← 8x01
Book of Renovation, Chapter 1
8x03 →
How Much Is That Bentley in the Window?
L.A. LawSeason Eight
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Leap of Faith is the second episode of the eighth season of L.A. Law, and the one hundred fifty-first episode overall.

Starring: Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz) (credit only), John Spencer (A.D.A. Tommy Mullaney) (credit only), A Martinez (Daniel Morales), Alan Rosenberg (Eli Levinson), Debi Mazar (Denise Iannello), Alexandra Powers (Jane Halliday)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Elliott Gould (Ed Morrison), Elizabeth Peña (Jinx Baldasseri), Carroll Baker (Rae Morrison), Benjamin Mouton (David Kerrey), Jeff Perry (Jonah Burgee), Connie Ray (Philomena Bannister), Ned Eisenberg (Howard Bannister), Barry Lynch (), Dakin Matthews (Marshall Hygate), Lisa Banes (Ms. Mitchell), Earl Boen (Judge Walter L. Swanson), Larry Dobkin (Judge Saul Edelstein), Mimi Craven (Pamela Riesenfelt), Matthew Posey (Anson), Jay Gerber (Dr. Croyder)

and Max Perlich (Sandy Morrison)

Featuring: Christina Kokubo (Clerk), Richard G. Camphuis (Officer Kubelik), Gillian Bagwell (Yolanda), Jodie Mann (Jury Foreperson), Rick Kahana (Panhandler), Eddie Matthews (Workman)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments