Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

L.A. Law/Leave It to Geezer

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Leave It to Geezer
Season 3, Episode 14
Airdate March 30, 1989
Production Number 7A14
Written by Steven Bochco,
David E. Kelley,
Michele Gallery
Directed by Phillip M. Goldfarb
Produced by Scott Goldstein,
Michele Gallery
← 3x13
Barstow Bound
3x15 →
The Unbearable Lightness of Boring
L.A. LawSeason Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Leave It to Geezer is the fourteenth episode of the third season of L.A. Law, and the fifty-seventh episode overall.

Starring: Harry Hamlin (Michael Kuzak), Susan Dey (D.D.A. Grace Van Owen), Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michele Greene (Abby Perkins) (credit only), Jimmy Smits (Victor Sifuentes), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Susan Ruttan (Roxanne Melman), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz) (credit only)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Lew Ayres (Lorimar Henderson), Harry Caesar (Pike Johnson), Lou Jacobi (Sam Haber), Charles Lane (Walter Graf), Peter Turgeon (Harold Cooley), Gwynyth Walsh (Melanie Hayes), L. Scott Caldwell (Wanda Havens), Jerry Hardin (D.A. Malcolm Gold), Dana Sparks (Jennifer Kepler), Joe George (Judge Hogan Mueller), Rod McCary (Herb DiGrassi), Nancy Vawter (Dorothy Wyler)

Co-Starring: Stan Kamber (Judge Shubow), Jan Devereaux (Carolyn Burdick), Brian Libby (Peter Gaston), Frank Renzulli (Dr. Romanelli), John Walter Davis (Wayne Pocklington)

Featuring: T.J. Evans (Jimmy Havens), Kevin Duffis (Clerk), Lizzie Maxwell (Bailiff), Roz Witt (Foreperson #2), Paul Flick (Foreperson #1), Stephen Held (Policeman #1), Denise Latella (Policeman #2)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments