L.A. Law/Second Time Around

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Second Time Around
Season 7, Episode 2
Airdate October 29, 1992
Production Number 9L02
Written by Paul Manning
Directed by Elodie Keene
← 7x01
L.A. Lawless
7x03 →
Zo Long
L.A. LawSeason Seven
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Second Time Around is the second episode of the seventh season of L.A. Law, and the one hundred thirtieth episode overall.

Starring: Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Susan Ruttan (Roxanne Melman), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz), Sheila Kelley (Gwen Taylor), John Spencer (Tommy Mullaney), A Martinez (Daniel Morales)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: R.G. Armstrong (Frank Osgood), Robert Burr (Phillip Tice), Lynne Thigpen (D.A. Ruby Thomas), Robert David Hall (Judge Myron Swaybill), Hal Williams (Councilman Marcus Cooke), Nancy Parsons (Mary Hennepin), Ann Marie Lee (D.D.A. Susan Jenkins), Louis Mustillo (Geoff Stachwill), Annie Abbott (Judge Janice L. Neiman), Laura Gardner (Jane Sengstack), David Schwimmer (City Attorney Dana Romney), Ron Canada (David Ellis), David Sage (Dr. Andrew Garreth), Stan Shaw (Terry Slueman)

and Cecil Hoffmann (A.D.A. Zoey Clemmons)

Co-Starring: Joyce Kurtz (Television Reporter), Todd Davis (Newspaper Reporter), John Towey (Reporter), Kate Randolph Burns (Clerk)

Featuring: Landon & Logan Weber (Matthew Markowitz)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments