L.A. Law/The Mouse That Soared

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Mouse That Soared
Season 4, Episode 4
Airdate November 23, 1989
Production Number 7D04
Written by David E. Kelley &
William M. Finkelstein
Directed by Sandy Smolan
Produced by Elodie Keene,
Michael M. Robin
← 4x03
When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
4x05 →
One Rat, One Ranger
L.A. LawSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Mouse That Soared is the fourth episode of the fourth season of L.A. Law, and the sixty-fifth episode overall.

Starring: Harry Hamlin (Michael Kuzak), Susan Dey (D.D.A. Grace Van Owen) (credit only), Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michele Greene (Abby Perkins), Jimmy Smits (Victor Sifuentes), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Susan Ruttan (Roxanne Melman), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz) (credit only)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: David Rappaport (Hamilton Schuyler), Carl Lumbly (Earl Williams), Lorinne Vozoff (Judge Roberta Harbin), Vonetta McGee (Jackie Williams), Jim Haynie (Judge Nelson Dunley), Jane Daly (Connie), Tommy Madden (Adam Creland), Tom O'Rourke (Harold Stevens), Richardson Morse (Doctor), Daniel Hutchison (Phillip Holden)

and Veronica Cartwright (A.D.A. Margaret Flanagan)

Co-Starring: Eric Server (Garry Lowell), Ellen Blake (Elizabeth Brand)

Featuring: Alan Koss (Kevin Riley), Jennifer Karr (Cynthia Halp), Charles Martiniz (Patron), Charlie Holliday (Foreperson)

Uncredited Conrad Hurtt (Juror) Fred Moon (Airport Traveler)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments