Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

L.A. Law/The Nut Before Christmas

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Nut Before Christmas
Season 6, Episode 8
Airdate December 19, 1991
Production Number 8L08
Written by Patricia Green &
Carol Flint
Directed by Paul Lazarus
Produced by Robert Breech
← 6x07
Lose the Boss
6x09 →
Guess Who's Coming to Murder?
L.A. LawSeason Six
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Nut Before Christmas is the eighth episode of the sixth season of L.A. Law, and the one hundred fourteenth episode overall.

Starring: Susan Dey (Grace Van Owen), Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Susan Ruttan (Roxanne Melman), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz), Sheila Kelley (Gwen Taylor), Amanda Donohoe (C.J. Lamb), John Spencer (Tommy Mullaney), Cecil Hoffmann (A.D.A. Zoey Clemmons)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Tom Verica (Billy Castroverti), Michael Cumpsty (Frank Kittredge), Elizabeth Kemp (Maggie Barnes), George Coe (Judge Wallace R. Vance), Scott Bryce (James Pavlik), Irene Forrest (Betty Carpenter), Jeff Allin (David Barnes), Brad Sherwood (Ned Barron), B.J. Jefferson (Dr. Elizabeth Lattamer), Sheila Rosenthal (Jennifer Barnes)

Featuring: Landon & Logan Weber (Matthew Markowitz)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments