L.A. Law/The Plane Mutiny

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Plane Mutiny
Season 3, Episode 10
Airdate February 9, 1989
Production Number 7A10
Written by Steven Bochco,
David E. Kelley,
William M. Finkelstein
Directed by Sandy Smolan
Produced by Michele Gallery,
Scott Goldstein
← 3x09
3x11 →
Izzy Ackerman or Is He Not?
L.A. LawSeason Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Plane Mutiny is the tenth episode of the third season of L.A. Law, and the fifty-third episode overall.

Starring: Harry Hamlin (Michael Kuzak), Susan Dey (D.D.A. Grace Van Owen), Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michele Greene (Abby Perkins), Jimmy Smits (Victor Sifuentes), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Susan Ruttan (Roxanne Melman), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Lindsay Frost (Stephanie Hall), Kathleen Lloyd (Adrian Joyner), Dann Florek (Dave Meyer), Philip Sterling (Judge Jonathan Cramer), Graham Beckel (Willie Kosar), Christine Belford (Lily White), Michael Durrell (Joseph Schaeffer), Ken Letner (Captain Charles Laughlin), Nancy Vawter (Dorothy Wyler), Stan Kamber (Judge Harlan Shubow), Michael David Lally (John Dunham)

Co-Starring: Rose Weaver (Judge Constance Kersey), Gene Borkan (Top Shirt), Dante DiLoreto (DDA Robert Appel), Michele Pawk (Astrid), Michele Harrell (Judy), Mike Muscat (Bessen)

Featuring: Stuart Nisbet (Grant), Ami Rothschild (Pamelee Collins), Alec Murdock (First Reporter), Kim Murdock (Second Reporter)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments