L.A. Law/Tunnel of Love

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Tunnel of Love
Season 8, Episode 19
Airdate April 28, 1994
Production Number 1L19
Written by Anne Kenney &
Paul Manning &
Peter Schneider
Directed by Elodie Keene
← 8x18
Dead Issue
8x20 →
How Am I Driving?
L.A. LawSeason Eight
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Tunnel of Love is the nineteenth episode of the eighth season of L.A. Law, and the one hundred sixty-ninth episode overall.

Starring: Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz) (credit only), John Spencer (A.D.A. Tommy Mullaney), Alan Rosenberg (Eli Levinson), Debi Mazar (Denise Iannello), Alexandra Powers (Jane Halliday)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Steven Eckholdt (Patrick Flanagan), Kenneth Mars (Judge John Zimring), Armin Shimerman (Ernie Frye), Stephen Meadows (Dr. Joseph Palmer, DDS), Scott Jaeck (Dr. Frederick Schodel, DDS), Dennis Lipscomb (Attorney Belknap), June Christopher (Judge Olga Wishburn), Timothy Stack (Mr. Stoddard)

with Kate Vernon (DDA Belinda Fox)

and Shelley Duvall (Margo Stanton)

Co-Starring: Mary Van Arsdel (Secretary)

Witnesses: Carole Androsky, Mark Chaet, Kadina de Elejalde, Ed Kershen, Ralph Monaco, Angela Robinson

Featuring: Candace Jinnette (Jury Foreperson), Richard Balin (Neighbor)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments