L.A. Law/Whose San Andreas Fault Is It, Anyway?

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Whose San Andreas Fault Is It, Anyway?
Season 8, Episode 16
Airdate March 24, 1994
Production Number 1L16
Written by Jean Gennis &
Phyllis Murphy
Directed by Elodie Keene
← 8x15
Three on a Patch
8x17 →
Silence Is Golden
L.A. LawSeason Eight
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Whose San Andreas Fault Is It, Anyway? is the sixteenth episode of the eighth season of L.A. Law, and the one hundred sixty-sixth episode overall.

Starring: Corbin Bernsen (Arnie Becker), Jill Eikenberry (Ann Kelsey), Alan Rachins (Douglas Brackman, Jr.), Michael Tucker (Stuart Markowitz), Blair Underwood (Jonathan Rollins), Larry Drake (Benny Stulwicz) (credit only), John Spencer (A.D.A. Tommy Mullaney), A Martinez (Daniel Morales), Alan Rosenberg (Eli Levinson), Debi Mazar (Denise Iannello), Alexandra Powers (Jane Halliday)

and Richard Dysart (Leland McKenzie)

Guest Starring: Steven Eckholdt (Patrick Flanagan), Jane Kaczmarek (Ms. Gershonwood), Edie McClurg (Cille Vonzel), Shelley Hack (Lynn Barnett), Michael Gill (Andrew Cass), Michael Harney (Mr. Justin), Stanley Grover (Judge Richard Lobel)

Featuring: Tim Van Pelt (Executive), Kenneth Lloyd Bowers (Jury Foreperson)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments