Law & Order/Rubber Room

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Rubber Room
Season 20, Episode 23
Airdate May 24, 2010
Written by René Balcer
Directed by René Balcer
Download Amazon.gif
← 20x22
Love Eternal
21x01 →
The Right Thing
Law & OrderSeason Twenty
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Rubber Room is the twenty-third episode of the twentieth season of Law & Order, and the four hundred fifty-sixth episode overall.

Starring (Law): Jeremy Sisto (Detective Cyrus Lupo), Anthony Anderson (Detective Kevin Bernard), S. Epatha Merkerson (Lt. Anita Van Buren)

Starring (Order): Linus Roache (E.A.D.A. Michael Cutter), Alana De La Garza (A.D.A. Connie Rubirosa), Sam Waterston (D.A. Jack McCoy)

Guest Stars: Angela Goethals (Maura Scott), Paul Schulze (Mr. Kralik), John Speredakos (A.U.S.A. Schlicter), Leslie Hendrix (Dr. Elizabeth Rodgers), Deirdre O'Connell (Dr. Valerie Knight)

with J.K. Simmons (Dr. Emil Skoda)

and Ernie Hudson (Frank Gibson)

Special Appearance by: Lindsey Vonn (Secretary)

with James Biberi (Chief Laird), Ash Christian (Fighter Boy aka John Nolte), Joe Forbrich (Detective Cormack), Andrew Pastides (Rick Benson), Ed Jewett (Bendel), Chris Ceraso (Fontova), Gustave Johnson (Hanlon), Ted Koch (Paul), Amy Tribbey (Rachel), Robert Jimenez (Mr. Cortina), Stephen Beach (Prelutsky), Wally Dunn (Ron Kozlowski), Marissa Matrone (Lott), Jeremy Beck (Detective Jena), Gabriel Millman (Crowder), James Nuciforo (Captain Lagle), Tony Campisi (Grand Jury Foreman), Bill Cwikowski (Mr. Benson), Becky London (Mrs. Benson), Jason Fisher (Rob), Taylor John Borodavka (Vinnie), Nadia Alexander (Morgan), Conor Leslie (Eliza), Edelen McWilliams (Morgan's Mom), Malachi Weir (MRI Technician), Sheila Stasack (Grand Juror #2), J.J. Kandel (Grand Juror #3), Kimberly Hebert Gregory (Grand Juror #4), Sidney Williams (Muir), Patrick Murney (Dwayne Phillips), Malachy Cleary (Sergeant Gutfeld), Aaron Schwartz (Bomb Squad Cop), Eric L. Abrams (Trooper Alfonzo), Lena Kaminsky (Teacher in Library), Nick Dillenburg (First ESU Cop), Anthony Mazza (ESU Sergeant), Ayana Brown (First Cop), Jonathan Gutierrez (Manuel), Deema Aitken (Student)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments