Law & Order/The Fire This Time

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Fire This Time
Season 12, Episode 8
Airdate November 21, 2001
Production Number E2205
Written by David Black
Directed by David Platt
← 12x07
Myth of Fingerprints
12x09 →
3 Dawg Night
Law & OrderSeason Twelve
The credits on this page have not been verified.
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Fire This Time is the eighth episode of the twelfth season of Law & Order, and the two hundred sixty-first episode overall.

Starring (Law): Jerry Orbach (Detective Lennie Briscoe), Jesse L. Martin (Detective Ed Green), S. Epatha Merkerson (Lt. Anita Van Buren)

Starring (Order): Sam Waterston (E.A.D.A. Jack McCoy), Elisabeth Röhm (A.D.A. Serena Southerlyn), Dianne Wiest (Interim D.A. Nora Lewin)

Guest Stars: Jeff Edgerton (Kent Quigley), Michael Leydon Campbell (Eric Schollar), Kate Skinner (Carol Ley), Erin Gann (Paul Rochet), Andrea Anders (Emily Hoyt)

and Tom Bower (Whitten)

with Charlotte Colavin (Judge Lisa Pongracic), Frank Biancamano (Building Manager), Angel Desai (Ellen Harris), Evan Neumann (Noah Stadler), John Sutherland (Clark Mohr), Angela Pietropinto (Phyllis Malone), Bruce Kirkpatrick (Colin Shaw), Martin Kildare (Mark Kellner), Michael Lee Patterson (Harry Frost), Alana Jerins (Diane Loftus), David Raymond Wagner (Evan Pabst), Bruce Ward (Warren Falan), Evelyn Caballero (Liz Schollar), Anthony Spina (Super), Michael LiDondici (FBI Technician), Alex Endeshaw (Gas Station Manager), Jessma P. Evans (Co-Worker), Robin Baxter (Corinne Dumas), Dimitri Christy (William Thrall), P.J. Morrison (Uniform Policeman), Joel Bernstein (Elliott Geary)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments