Law & Order: Special Victims Unit/Rapist Anonymous

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Rapist Anonymous
Season 15, Episode 9
Airdate November 20, 2013
Written by Julie Martin &
Warren Leight
Directed by Steve Shill
Download Amazon.gif
← 15x08
Military Justice
15x10 →
Law & Order: Special Victims UnitSeason Fifteen
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Rapist Anonymous is the ninth episode of the fifteenth season of Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, and the three hundred twenty-eighth episode overall.

Starring: Mariska Hargitay (Sergeant Olivia Benson), Danny Pino (Detective Nick Amaro), Kelli Giddish (Detective Amanda Rollins), Ice T (Detective Odafin Tutuola), Raúl Esparza (A.D.A. Rafael Barba)

and Dann Florek (Captain Donald Cragen)

Guest Stars: Amy Seimetz (Lena Olson), Nia Vardalos (Minonna Efron), Mel Harris (Eileen Switzer), Geoffrey Cantor (Gene Fierstein), Jennifer Restivo (Melissa Blume), Jenna Stern (Judge Elana Barth)

with Tamara Tunie (Dr. Melinda Warner), Dean Winters ({{ch|Brian Cassidy|Detective Brian Cassidy}

and Thomas Sadoski (Nate Davis)

with Tony White (Luther Henderson), Natasha Murray (Rape Nurse), Mimi Ferraro (Brunette), E.J. An (Jury Forewoman), William Rattazzi (Dealer)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments