Magnum, P.I. (2018)/Season Four

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season Four
Magnum, P.I. (2018)
Season Premiere October 1, 2021



Season Three



This is the current season of Magnum, P.I.
Content may change as new information and details become available.

Season Four of Magnum, P.I. premiered on October 1, 2021.


# # Title Written By Directed By Airdate Viewers 18-49 Rating
57 1 Island Vibes Eric Guggenheim &
Gene Hong
Bryan Spicer October 1, 2021 5.226M 0.39%
As Magnum tries to keep his new relationship a secret and handles cases solo while Higgins is away, he is tasked with finding a single mom being hunted by two very dangerous gangs. Also, while Higgins is abroad with Ethan, a misstep forces her to assist an old employer, and Rick gets some bad, but also very, very good news.
58 2 The Harder They Fall David Wolkove Doug Hannah October 8, 2021 5.195M 0.4%
While Magnum and Higgins reunite and work the case of a construction worker’s tragic death, TC and Shammy get skyjacked by a pair of drug runners posing as tourists.
59 3 Texas Wedge Gene Hong Antonio Negret October 15, 2021 5.373M 0.4%
Magnum, Higgins and Rick go undercover at a ritzy country club when a young caddie is fired after being accused of stealing a member's golf clubs. Also, Jin's niece, unaware of her uncle's shady past, asks him to speak at her school.
60 4 Those We Leave Behind Barbie Kligman Allison Lidi-Brown October 22, 2021
Higgins' therapist hires her to look into why one of her teenage patients died of suicide.
61 5 Til Death Katie Varney Eagle Eglisson November 5, 2021
When Magnum and Higgins are hired by an anxious groom to look into his bride-to-be on the eve of their wedding, what they think is a simple case of cold feet turns into a web of lies and a life-or-death situation for Higgins. Also, TC makes a touching decision on how to help Cade.
62 6 TBA
63 7 TBA
64 8 TBA
65 9 TBA
66 10 TBA
67 11 TBA
68 12 TBA
69 13 TBA
70 14 TBA
71 15 TBA
72 16 TBA
73 17 TBA
74 18 TBA
75 19 TBA
76 20 TBA

Magnum, P.I. Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2 | Season 3 | Season 4