Martial Law/Trackdown

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season 1, Episode 7
Airdate November 7, 1998
Written by Rick Husky
Directed by Greg Beeman
Produced by Jack Clements,
Pam Veasey
← 1x06
Extreme Measures
1x08 →
Take Out
Martial LawSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Trackdown is the seventh episode of the first season of Martial Law.

Starring: Sammo Hung (Sammo Law), Tom Wright (Capt. Benjamin Winship), Kelly Hu (Chen Pei Pei)

and Louis Mandylor (Det. Louis Malone)

Guest Starring: Andrew Divoff (Luther Fallon), Nicolette Little (Kristen Stallworth), Iqbal Theba (Raj Patel), Ken Kerman (Frank Desalle), David Leitch (David Hasbro), Yolanda Snowball (Dolores), Blake Gibbons (Wes Cooper)

and Anthony DeSando (Andy Stallworth)

Co-Starring: Rick Cramer (Bobby Lee Sommerset), Melanie Good (Lola), Earl B. Schuman (Old Man), Alejandro Cazares (Miguel), Kenneth Paul Jones (Clerk)

Uncredited: Johnny Nguyen (Street Thug), Clayton J. Barber (Thug), Damon Caro (Thug), Richard Cetrone (Thug), George B. Colucci, Jr. (Thug), Ron-Ann Frey (Jane Donovan), Stephanee La Fleur (Beach Bunny), Luke LaFontaine (Henchman #1), Brad Martin (Thug), J.J. Perry (Henchman #2), Steffon (Bartender), Melissa Weing (Det)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments