Site Migration

The server migration is going to happen soon. Check here for more info.

My Sister Eileen

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
My Sister Eileen
My Sister Eileen.jpg
Premiere October 5, 1960
Finale April 12, 1961
Creator Ruth McKenney (novel)
Network/Provider CBS
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Screen Gems Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

My Sister Eileen is a sitcom that aired on CBS.

Two sisters live in New York and pursue their careers.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Elaine Stritch Ruth Sherwood 1
Shirley Bonne Eileen Sherwood 1
Jack Weston Chick Adams 1
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Leon Belasco Mr. Appopoplous 1
Rose Marie Bertha 1
Raymond Bailey Mr. Beaumont 1
Stubby Kaye Marty Scott 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One October 5, 1960 April 12, 1961 26


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites