Mysteries Decoded

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Mysteries Decoded
Premiere August 13, 2019
Network The CW
Style 60-minute anthology docuseries
Company MorningStar Entertainment
Seasons 1
Episodes pilot + 7 + special
(List of episodes)
Status Currently in limbo, has not yet been renewed or cancelled.
Origin USA

Over the course of each hour, the investigative documentary series Mysteries Decoded will delve deeper into some America's greatest unsolved mysteries, exploring newly discovered evidence and utilizing high-tech tools in reopening each case. From Area 51 to the Salem Witch Trials, each investigation is led by Jennifer Marshall, an accomplished U.S. Navy veteran turned top-notch Private Investigator, as she mobilizes a team to embark on the formidable quest to bring closure to these long-lingering historical puzzles.



Season  Premiere Finale #
The CW
Season One August 13, 2019 September 29, 2019 7 + 2


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links