Nature Gone Wild

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Nature Gone Wild
Premiere January 6, 2021
Host Greg Aiello
Network/Provider A&E
Style 30-minute reality show
Company Thinkfactory Media
Seasons 1
Episodes 12 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently in limbo, has not yet been renewed or cancelled.
Origin USA

Professional guide, explorer and Emmy Winner Greg Aiello has traveled to the most remote corners of the world documenting everything nature has thrown at him. Based on Aiello's own extreme encounters and footage of every day explorers caught on camera, Nature Gone Wild captures outrageous, viral videos of everything from animal attacks to natural disasters and more.

Each episode of the series will explore rare, unfiltered moments of the wild as Aiello offers analysis and insight into unfiltered footage of man, animals and nature gathered from all over the globe. The series dissects clips of mother nature in the act and gets to the root of what caused each unimaginable occurrence.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One January 6, 2021 February 10, 2021 12


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links