No One Saw a Thing

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
No One Saw a Thing
Premiere July 31, 2019
Network SundanceTV
Style 60-minute true crime documentary
Company Blumhouse Television
Seasons 1
Episodes 6 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
No One Saw a Thing has been ordered to series but has not yet aired. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

No One Saw a Thing examines an unsolved and mysterious death in the American Heartland and the corrosive effects of vigilantism in small town America. The case garnered international attention in the early 1980s after a resident was shot dead in front of almost 60 townspeople. These witnesses deny having seen anything, to this very day.



Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One July 31, 2019 6


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links