Once Upon a Time/Cruella De Vil

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Cruella De Vil
Once Upon a Time
OUAT Cruella.jpg
Actors Victoria Smurfit
Milli Wilkinson (flashback)
First Appearance 4x11 - Heroes and Villains
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Guest
Episode Count 8
Notable Episodes 4x18 - Sympathy for the De Vil

Cruella De Vil is an evil sorceress from the magical land of the Enchanted Forest. She is played by Victoria Smurfit and has appeared in eight episodes to date.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

  1. 4x11 - Heroes and Villains
  2. 4x12 - Darkness on the Edge of Town
  3. 4x13 - Unforgiven
  4. 4x14 - Enter the Dragon
  5. 4x15 - Poor Unfortunate Soul
  6. 4x16 - Best Laid Plans
  7. 4x18 - Sympathy for the De Vil
  8. 5x13 - Labor of Love
  9. 5x14 - Devil's Due
  10. 5x15 - The Brothers Jones
  11. 5x18 - Ruby Slippers
  12. 5x19 - Sisters
  13. 5x20 - Firebird
  14. 5x21 - Last Rites

Character History

Memorable Moments