Once Upon a Time/Ingrid

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Once Upon a Time
Actors Elizabeth Mitchell
Brighton Sharbino (flashback)
First Appearance 4x02 - White Out
Last Appearance 4x10 - Shattered Sight
Series Billing Series: Guest
Episode Count 9
Notable Episodes 4x07 - The Snow Queen

Ingrid, also known as The Snow Queen, is a woman from the land of Arendelle with the magical powers of freezing. She can create, control and manipulate snow and ice. She is played by Elizabeth Mitchell and has appeared in nine episodes to date.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

  1. 4x02 - White Out
  2. 4x03 - Rocky Road
  3. 4x04 - The Apprentice
  4. 4x05 - Breaking Glass
  5. 4x06 - Family Business
  6. 4x07 - The Snow Queen
  7. 4x08 - Smash the Mirror
  8. 4x09 - Fall
  9. 4x10 - Shattered Sight

Character History

Memorable Moments