Once Upon a Time/Peter Pan

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Peter Pan
Once Upon a Time
Actor Robbie Kay
First Appearance 3x01 - The Heart of the Truest Believer
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Guest
Episode Count 15
Notable Episodes 3x01 - The Heart of the Truest Believer

Peter Pan is a a teenage boy who lives in Neverland and never grows old. He is the leader of a group known as the Lost Boys. Peter Pan is played by Robbie Kay and has appeared in fifteen episodes to date.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

Peter Pan has appeared in twelve episodes to date:

  1. 3x01 - The Heart of the Truest Believer
  2. 3x02 - Lost Girl
  3. 3x03 - Quite a Common Fairy
  4. 3x04 - Nasty Habits
  5. 3x05 - Good Form
  6. 3x06 - Ariel
  7. 3x07 - Dark Hollow
  8. 3x08 - Think Lovely Thoughts
  9. 3x09 - Save Henry
  10. 3x10 - The New Neverland
  11. 3x11 - Going Home
  12. 5x12 - Souls of the Departed
  13. 5x14 - Devil's Due
  14. 5x19 - Sisters
  15. 5x20 - Firebird

Character History

Memorable Moments