Once Upon a Time/Queen Regina

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Queen Regina
Once Upon a Time
Actor Lana Parrilla
First Appearance 1x01 - Pilot
Last Appearance -
Series Billing Series: Billed
Episode Count 72
Notable Episodes 1x02 - The Thing You Love Most
1x18 - The Stable Boy
2x02 - We Are Both
2x05 - The Doctor
2x11 - The Cricket Game
2x20 - The Evil Queen
3x03 - Quite a Common Fairy
3x09 - Save Henry
3x13 - Witch Hunt

Regina, referred to by many as The Evil Queen, was the daughter of Prince Henry and Princess Cora from a kingdom in the Enchanted Forest. She eventually married King Leopold, becoming the Queen of the land and step-mother to Snow White. Years later, after unleashing a curse on the entire land, she lived in Storybrooke as Regina Mills, mayor of the town, with power over all its residents. She is played by Lana Parrilla and has appeared in seventy-two episodes to date.


Basic Information

Episode Appearances

Lana Parrilla has been credited for seventy-four episodes, but her character has only appeared in seventy-two episodes.

Missing in Action

Regina did not appear in the following episodes:

  1. 2x04 - The Crocodile
  2. 2x06 - Tallahassee

Character History

Memorable Moments