One Night Stand (2005)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
One Night Stand
One Night Stand 2005.gif
Premiere August 19, 2005
Finale October 21, 2005
Network HBO
Style 30-minute stand-up comedy
Company HBO
Seasons 1
Episodes 10
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

One Night Stand (2005) is a stand-up comedy program that aired on HBO. It was a revival of a previous series of the same name. Each episode featured a different comedian performing their act at New York University in New York, NY.


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One August 19, 2005 October 21, 2005 10


DVD Releases

Title Release Date #
Individual Episodes
Louis C.K. June 13, 2006 1


Earthquake June 13, 2006 1


Jim Norton June 13, 2006 1


Caroline Rhea June 13, 2006 1


Episode(s) as Special Features
Flight of the Conchords: The Complete Collection August 24, 2010 3