Prison Break/The Sunshine State

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Sunshine State
Season 4, Episode 16
Airdate December 22, 2008
Production Number 4AKJ16
Written by Matt Olmstead &
Nicholas Wootton
Directed by Kevin Hooks
Download Amazon.gif
← 4x15
Going Under
4x17 →
The Mother Lode
Prison BreakSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Sunshine State is the sixteenth episode of the fourth season of Prison Break, and the seventy-third episode overall.

Starring: Dominic Purcell (Lincoln), Wentworth Miller (Michael), Michael Rapaport (Self), Amaury Nolasco (Sucre (credit only)), Robert Knepper (T-Bag)

With: Jodi Lyn O'Keefe (Gretchen), Sarah Wayne Callies (Sara)

And: William Fichtner (Mahone)

Guest Starring: Leon Russom (General Krantz), Stacy Haiduk (Lisa), Graham McTavish (Ferguson), Titus Welliver (Scott Carruth), John Getz (Dr. Roger Knowlton), Crystal Allen (Tia Hayden)

Special Guest Star: Kathleen Quinlan (Christina Scofield)

Co-Starring: Ted King (Downey), Kevin Sizemore (Lisa's Guard), James Ferris (Brent), Jad Mager (Mark), Dennis Cockrum (Stember), Derek Ray (Ted), Erin Spencer (Erica)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments