Reaper/The Sweet Science

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Sweet Science
Season 2, Episode 3
Airdate March 17, 2009
Production Number 203
Written by Chris Dingess
Directed by Tom Cherones
← 2x02
Dirty Sexy Mongol
2x04 →
The Favorite
ReaperSeason Two
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Sweet Science is the third episode of the second season of Reaper.

Starring: Bret Harrison (Sam Oliver), Tyler Labine (Bert "Sock" Wysocki), Rick Gonzalez (Ben), Missy Peregrym (Andi Prendergast), Andrew Airlie (John Oliver (credit only)), Donavon Stinson (Ted Gallagher (credit only))

And: Ray Wise (The Devil)

Guest Starring: Erik Palladino (Michael "Red" Sabatino), Jenny Wade (Nina), Stacy Grant (Secret Shopper)

Co-Starring: Donald Adams (Carl), Laura Jaye (Barbara), Jonathan Bruce (Irish Tenor), Michael Bean (Dave - Grief Counselor)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments