Reef Break/Prison Break

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Prison Break
Season 1, Episode 12
Airdate September 5, 2019
Written by Norman Morrill
Directed by Fiona Banks
← 1x11
Dream Lover
1x13 →
Reef BreakSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Prison Break is the twelfth episode of the first season of Reef Break.

Starring: Poppy Montgomery (Cat Chambers), Ray Stevenson (Jake Elliot), Desmond Chiam (Det. Wyatt Cole), Melissa Bonne (Ana Dumont), Tamala Shelton (Petra Torrance)

Guest Starring: Grant Bowler (Carter Eastland), Rob Collins (Doug O'Casey), Melina Vidler (Nina Eastland), Vince Colosimo (Mr. Pink), Laura Gordon (Sgt. Kristy Ellis), Heather Mitchell (Maeve Devlin), Damien Garvey (Governor Bruce Jackson), Aaron Fa'aoso (Mr. Cher), Lewis Fitz-Gerald (Sonny Turner / Bob Clark), Yerin Ha (Technie Jane), Daniel Widdowson (Mr. Whitney), Jane Badler (L. Thompson), Brad McMurray (Mr. Adele), Woody Naismith (Booth Guard), Sophie Bloom (Store Clerk)

Co-Starring: Joey Vieira (Detective Tolan), Irfan Hussein (Newscaster), Jeremiah Wray (SWAT Sergeant), Johnny Nasser (Johnson), Elliott Weston (Warden), Diego Pereira (Driver)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments