RuPaul's Secret Celebrity Drag Race

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
RuPaul's Secret Celebrity Drag Race
Premiere April 24, 2020
Airs On hiatus
Network/Provider VH1
Style 60-minute reality competition
Company World of Wonder Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 4 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 2
Origin USA

RuPaul's Secret Celebrity Drag Race features 12 sickening celebrities as they sashay into the "week" room to get gag-worthy makeovers and spill all the tea as they compete for the first-ever title of "America's Next Celebrity Drag Superstar."

During this four-part event series, the audience must tune-in to find out which film, music, television, and comedy stars will be featured in the competition. Each week, a trio of celebrities open up their heart and mind to the transformative power of drag, embracing the inner fierce queen inside of them. They all step onto the runway feeling beautiful, powerful and inspired in their own way, realizing that drag doesn't change who they are, but reveals who they are.

With the help of beloved "Queen Supremes" Alyssa Edwards, Asia O'Hara, Bob the Drag Queen, Kim Chi, Monét X Change, Monique Heart, Nina West, Trinity the Tuck, Trixie Mattel and Vanessa Vanjie Mateo, the celebrities undergo a drag transformation and compete in fan-favorite challenges to win prize money for the charity of their choice. At the end of every episode, RuPaul will crown "America's Next Celebrity Drag Race Superstar."




Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One April 24, 2020 May 15, 2020 4
Season Two 2022


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links