Secret Girlfriend

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Secret Girlfriend
Secret Girlfriend-Title.jpg
Premiere October 7, 2009
Finale November 11, 2009
Creator Jay Rondot & Ross Novie
Network/Provider Comedy Central
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company FremantleMedia North America
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

Secret Girlfriend is a sitcom that aired on Comedy Central. It is based on the Atomic Wedgie web series of the same name.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Michael Blaiklock Sam 1
Sara Fletcher Jessica 1
Alexis Krause Mandy 1
Derek Miller Phil 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Comedy Central
Season One October 7, 2009 November 11, 2009 6


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.