Star Falls

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Star Falls
Premiere March 31, 2018
Finale September 2, 2019
Creator George Doty IV
Network/Provider Nickelodeon (episodes 1-11),
TeenNick (episodes 12-20)
Style 30-minute comedy
Company Breakthrough Entertainment
Seasons 1
Episodes 20
(List of episodes)
Origin USA / Canada

Star Falls centers on Sophia, a strong-willed teen who persuades a Hollywood movie star and his family to live in her house while he shoots a movie in town, all with the hopes of setting him up with her mom. But the star's three kids find their new rural life is a drastic change from the L.A. lifestyle they're accustomed to. Everyone's lives are hilariously turned upside down as the kids struggle to help their parents find love and adjust to what could be their new life.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Siena Agudong Sophia Miller
Kamaia Fairburn Diamond Brooks
Tomaso Sanelli Nate Rex
Jadiel Dowlin Phoenix Brooks
Marcus Cornwall Bo Brooks


Season  Premiere Finale #
Nickelodeon / TeenNick
Season One March 31, 2018 September 2, 2019 20


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links