From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Premiere August 15, 2018
Finale August 15, 2018
Provider YouTube Premium
Style 15-minute documentary reality
Company Big Kid Pictures,
222 Productions,
Renegade 83
Seasons 1
Episodes 8
Origin USA
Watch Now Sugar's playlist on YouTube

Sugar features a new artist each episode as they surprise some of their biggest and most inspiring fans who have given back to their communities in empowering ways. During a pivotal personal moment in their life, each fan is given a surprise of a lifetime as their heroes gatecrash their special events and give exclusive pop-up performances that pay-it-back in extraordinary style.



Season  Premiere #
YouTube Premium
Season One August 15, 2018 8


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links