That's Life (1968)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
That's Life
Premiere September 24, 1968
Finale April 1, 1969
Network/Provider ABC
Style 60-minute musical sitcom
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about a program needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

That's Life is a musical sitcom that aired on ABC.



Actor Character Duration
Main Cast
Robert Morse Robert Dickson 1
E.J. Peaker Gloria Quigley Dickson 1
Shelley Berman Mr. Quigley 1
Kay Medford Mrs. Quigley 1


Season Premiere Finale #
Season One September 24, 1968 April 1, 1969 26


DVD Releases

External Sites