The 4400/The Wrath of Graham

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Wrath of Graham
Season 4, Episode 1
Airdate June 17, 2007
Production Number E33
Written by Ira Steven Behr
& Craig Sweeny
Directed by Ernest Dickerson
← 3x13
4x02 →
Fear Itself
The 4400Season Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Wrath of Graham is the first episode of the fourth season of The 4400, and the thirty-third episode overall.

Starring: Joel Gretsch (Tom Baldwin), Jacqueline McKenzie (Diana Skouris), Patrick Flueger (Shawn Farrell), Chad Faust (Kyle Baldwin), Conchita Campbell (Maia Skouris), Megalyn Echikunwoke (Isabelle Tyler), Jenni Baird (Meghan Doyle)

and Billy Campbell (Jordan Collier)

Guest Starring: Brennan Elliott (Ben Saunders), Summer Glau (Tess Doerner), Jeffrey Combs (Kevin Burkhoff), Cameron Bright (Graham Holt), Richard Kahan (Marco Pacella), Kavan Smith (Agent Garrity), Chilton Crane (Susan Farrell), Tristin Leffler (Cassie Dunleavy), Victoria Anderson (Amber)

Co-Starring: Sean Devine (P.J.), Graeme Duffy (Brady Wingate), Jeff Mezaros (Mark), Joey Pierce (Justin), Malcolm Stewart (Principal Meyer), Dee Jay Jackson (Mr. Dunlop), Dean Redman (Private Jones), Ryan Booth (Private Mahoney), Bronwen Smith (Art Institute Registrar), Jody Thompson (Devon), Phillip Mitchell (Arresting Cop)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments