Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

The A-Team/Members Only

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Members Only
Season 4, Episode 15
Airdate January 28, 1986
Production Number 1420
Written by Bill Nuss
Directed by Tony Mordente
Stream Amazon.gif
← 4x14
The A-Team Is Coming, the A-Team Is Coming
4x16 →
Cowboy George
The A-TeamSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Members Only is the fifteenth episode of the fourth season of The A-Team, and the seventy-seventh episode overall.

Starring: George Peppard (John Smith), Dirk Benedict (Templeton Peck), Dwight Schultz (H.M. Murdock)

and Mr. T (Bosco "B.A." Baracus)

Special Guest Stars: Kevin McCarthy (Bob McKeever), Carole Cook (Mrs. Prescott)

Guest Stars: Betsy Russell (Adreian Prescott), Barrie Ingham (Chuck), Scott Colomby (Frank)

with Shecky Greene (Himself)

and Jack Ging (Gen. Harlan "Bull" Fulbright)

Co-Starring: Steve Tannen (), Paul Tinder (), Rod Stryker (Sgt. Case)

Featuring: Ben Hartigan (Head Waiter), Larry Stewart (Landrum), Julie Rhodes (Waitress)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments