Site Migration

The server migration is going to happen soon. Check here for more info.

The A-Team/Mission of Peace

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Mission of Peace
Season 4, Episode 20
Airdate March 11, 1986
Production Number 1425
Written by Steven L. Sears &
Burt Pearl
Directed by Craig R. Baxley
Stream Amazon.gif
← 4x19
Beneath the Surface
4x21 →
The Trouble with Harry
The A-TeamSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Mission of Peace is the twentieth episode of the fourth season of The A-Team, and the eighty-second episode overall.

Starring: George Peppard (John Smith), Dirk Benedict (Templeton Peck), Dwight Schultz (H.M. Murdock)

and Mr. T (Bosco "B.A." Baracus)

Guest Stars: David White (Rudy / Charles Winston), Ann Doran (Nora), Jason Evers (Taggart), Nedra Volz (Babbette), Ric Mancini (Ashton), Eric Server (Walters)

and Jack Ging (Gen. Harlan "Bull" Fulbright)

Co-Starring: Iron Eyes Cody (), Nova Ball (), Michael Lally ()

Featuring: Rod Stryker (Corporal), George Fisher (Dockman), John Dresden (Biker), Tom Noga (Soldier), John Hudkins (Mickey), Glen Wilder (Ralph)


Plot Overview

The A-Team comes to the aide of Senior Citizens who are being threatened to abandon their Homes.The A-Team in their usual manner goes about finding out why?Also,as usual,the reason isn'st as clear as it seems.They evenually find the answers.


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments