The A-Team/The Sound of Thunder

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Sound of Thunder
Season 4, Episode 23
Airdate May 13, 1986
Production Number 1427
Written by Frank Lupo
Directed by Michael O'Herlihy
Download Amazon.gif
← 4x22
A Little Town with an Accent
5x01 →
Dishpan Man (1)
The A-TeamSeason Four
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Sound of Thunder is the twenty-third episode of the fourth season of The A-Team, and the eighty-fifth episode overall.

Starring: George Peppard (John Smith), Dirk Benedict (Templeton Peck), Dwight Schultz (H.M. Murdock)

and Mr. T (Bosco "B.A." Baracus)

Guest Stars: Tia Carrere (Tia), George Kee Cheung (Colonal Sieu), Haunani Minn (Mi Lin),

and Jack Ging (Gen. Harlan "Bull" Fulbright)

Co-Starring: Lena Pousette (Michele), Sol Tragel (Lieutenant Binzer), Peter MacLean (General Ekworth)

Featuring: Sanford Clark (Orderly)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments