The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr./Bounty Hunter's Convention

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Bounty Hunter's Convention
Season 1, Episode 16
Airdate January 7, 1994
Production Number 455966
Written by James L. Novack
Directed by Kim Manners
← 1x15
AKA Kansas
1x17 →
Fountain of Youth
The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr.Season One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Bounty Hunter's Convention is the sixteenth episode of the first season of The Adventures of Brisco County, Jr., and the sixteenth episode overall.

Guest Stars: David Youse (Todd the Desk Clerk), Morgan Woodward (Sam Travis), Ian Ogilvy (Furlong), J.G. Hertzler (Edward Hayes/Myron Stempler), Johnathon Schaech (Nevada Cooper), Clare Wren (Rosalind Peters), Luis Contreras (El Gato), Rex Linn (Mountain McClain), Robert Winley (Snakeskinner), Clement von Franckenstein (Dr. Ambrose Curber)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments



  • Overall Grade: no reviews yet
  • Review Breakdown: A+: 0 A: 0 A-: 0 B+: 0 B: 0 B-: 0 C+: 0 C: 0 C-: 0 D: 0 F: 0