The District/Rage Against the Machine

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Rage Against the Machine
Season 1, Episode 14
Airdate February 10, 2001
Production Number 113
Written by Linda Gase
Directed by Damon Santostefano
← 1x13
1x15 →
The Most Dangerous Job
The DistrictSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Rage Against the Machine is the fourteenth episode of the first season of The District.

Starring: Craig T. Nelson (Chief Jack Mannion), Justin Theroux (Nick Pierce), Lynne Thigpen (Ella Farmer), Roger Aaron Brown (Deputy Chief Joe Noland), David O'Hara (Det. Danny McGregor), Sean Patrick Thomas (Det. Temple Page), Elizabeth Marvel (Officer Nancy Parras)

Guest Starring: Melinda McGraw (Vicky Montgomery), Sheryl Lee Ralph (Lt. Dee Banks), Anne-Marie Johnson (Renee Sawyer), Mary Page Keller (Stephanie Pace), Andre Jamal Kinney (Alex Carter), Daphnee Duplaix (Giselle), Paul Gleason (Peter Wendt)

Co-Starring: Craig Patton (Bill Beamiston), Jeff Eith (Tony Haskey), James Aaron (J.T. Gruger), J. Karen Thomas (Priscilla Carter), Susan Haskell (Karen Spotz), Jim Jansen (Judge Andy Kinsella)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments