The Event/Everything Will Change

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Everything Will Change
Season 1, Episode 10
Airdate November 29, 2010
Production Number 110
Written by David Schulner &
Nick Wauters
Directed by Norberto Barba
Download Amazon.gif
← 1x09
Your World to Take
1x11 →
And Then There Were More
The EventSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Everything Will Change is the tenth episode of the first season of The Event.

Starring: Jason Ritter (Sean Walker), Sarah Roemer (Leila Buchanan), Laura Innes (Sophia), Ian Anthony Dale (Simon Lee), Bill Smitrovich (Vice President Raymond Jarvis), Clifton Collins, Jr. (Thomas)

With: Željko Ivanek (Blake Sterling)

And: Blair Underwood (President Elias Martinez)

Guest Starring: Kathleen Quinlan (Erika Jarvis), Peter Murnik (Berg), Josh Randall (Paul Stern), Bernard White (Ambassador Talaky), Necar Zadegan (Isabel), Angela Bullock (), Blue Deckert (General), Wynn Everett (Rachel), Kate Fuglei (Carolyn Jones)

And: Hal Holbrook (Dr. Dempsey)

Co-Starring: Tyler Brooks (Analyst #1), Anna Clark (Samantha Buchanan), Scott Haven (Security Guard), Blair Hickey (Analyst #2), Frank Maharajh (Control Director), Corinne Shor (Matron), Paul Zies (Bearded Man)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments