The Faculty

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Faculty
The Faculty-Title.jpg
Premiere March 13, 1996
Finale June 26, 1996
Creator Gary Murphy,
Neil Thompson
Network/Provider ABC
Style 30-minute sitcom
Company Meredith Baxter Productions,
Thompson/Murphy Productions,
ABC Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

The Faculty is a sitcom that aired on ABC.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Meredith Baxter Flynn Sullivan
Constance Shulman Shelly Ray
Peter Michael Goetz Herbert Adams
Nancy Lenehan Daisy Skelnick
Peter Mackenzie Clark Edwards
Miguel A. Nunez, Jr. Luis Jackson
Jenica Bergere Amanda Duvall
Kurt Fuller Everette Sloan


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One March 13, 1996 June 26, 1996 13


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites