The Haunting/Season Two

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Season Two
The Haunting
Season Release October 9, 2020
Episode Count 9

Season One



Season Two of The Haunting was released on October 9, 2020.

The Haunting of Bly Manor is the follow-up to 2018's The Haunting of Hill House. This new chapter in the Haunting anthology series revolves around Bly Manor and the lives of its inhabitants, both living and dead.


Actor Character
Main Cast
Victoria Pedretti Dani
Oliver Jackson-Cohen Peter
Henry Thomas Hugh Crain
Kate Siegel TBA


# # Title
The Haunting of Bly Manor
11 1 The Great Good Place
12 2 The Pupil
13 3 The Two Faces, Part One
14 4 The Way It Came
15 5 The Altar of the Dead
16 6 The Jolly Corner
17 7 The Two Faces, Part Two
18 8 The Romance of Certain Old Clothes
19 9 The Beast in the Jungle

The Haunting Seasons
Season 1 | Season 2