The Jeff Foxworthy Show/A Sore Winner

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
A Sore Winner
Season 1, Episode 8
Airdate November 11, 1995
Production Number 108
Written by Ricky Blitt
Directed by Alan Rafkin
← 1x07
Jeff & Ray & Rascal's Big Adventure
1x09 →
He's Making a List, Checking It Twice
The Jeff Foxworthy ShowSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

A Sore Winner is the eighth episode of the first season of The Jeff Foxworthy Show.

Starring: Jeff Foxworthy (Jeff Foxworthy), Anita Barone (Karen Foxworthy), Haley Joel Osment (Matt Foxworthy), Matt Clark (Walt Bacon), Matt Borlenghi (Russ Francis)

Starring: Steve Hytner (Craig Lesko)

Guest Starring: Bob Saget (Himself), Thom Vernon (Sam), Mary Gordon Murray (Eunice)

Co-Starring: Daniel Passer (Producer)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments