Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

The Outer Limits (1963)/The Architects of Fear

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Architects of Fear
Season 1, Episode 3
Airdate September 30, 1963
Written by Meyer Dolinsky
Directed by Byron Haskin
Produced by Joseph Stefano
← 1x02
The Hundred Days of the Dragon
1x04 →
The Man With the Power
The Outer Limits (1963)Season One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

The Architects of Fear is the third episode of the first season of The Outer Limits.

Starring: Robert Culp (Allen Leighton), Leonard Stone (Dr. Phillip Gainer), Martin Wolfson (Dr. Herschel)

Special Guest Star: Geraldine Brooks (Yvette Leighton)

Cast: Hal Bokar (Bert Bolsey), William Bush (Tom), Clay Tanner (Fred), Lee Zimmer (Carl Ford)

Uncredited: Vic Perrin (Control Voice), Douglas Henderson (Dr. Paul Fredericks), Janos Prohaska (Allen as Thetan)


Plot Overview



The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments