Site Migration

The server migration is going to happen soon. Check here for more info.

The Outer Limits (1995)/Music of the Spheres

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Music of the Spheres
Season 3, Episode 14
Airdate May 9, 1997
Written by Steven Barnes
Directed by David Warry-Smith
Produced by Brent Karl Clackson
← 3x13
Dead Man's Switch
3x15 →
The Revelations of 'Becka Paulson
The Outer Limits (1995)Season Three
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Music of the Spheres is the fourteenth episode of the third season of The Outer Limits, and the fifty-eighth episode overall.

Starring: Howard Hesseman (Dr. Emory Taylor), Joshua Jackson (Devon Taylor), Larry Musser (Dr. Evan Swift), Anna Hagan (Dr. Riddle)

and Kirsten Dunst (Joyce Taylor)

Featuring: Ryan Taylor (Vic), Jonathan Whittaker (Colonel Bowen), David Kaye (News Anchor), Ronin Wong (Doctor #1), Kamilyn Kaneko (Kelly), Andrew Younghusband (D.J.), Gina Chiarelli (Doctor #2), Douglas Newell (Principal), Freda Perry (Nurse)

Uncredited: Kevin Conway (The Control Voice)


Plot Overview



The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments