The Owl House

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Owl House
Premiere January 10, 2020
Airs Saturdays at 9PM
Creator Dana Terrace
Network Disney Channel
Style 30-minute animated horror comedy
Company Disney Television Animation
Seasons 1
Episodes 19 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Status Currently airing season 1
Renewed through season 2
Origin USA
Official Site DisneyNOW

The Owl House is a horror-comedy series that follows Luz, a self-assured teenage human girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to the Demon Realm. There she befriends a rebellious witch, Eda, and an adorably tiny warrior, King. Despite not having magical abilities, Luz pursues her dream of becoming a witch by serving as Eda's apprentice at the Owl House and ultimately finds a new family in an unlikely setting.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Wendie Malick Eda
Alex Hirsch King
Sarah-Nicole Robles Luz
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Tati Gabrielle TBA
Bumper Robinson TBA
Isaac Ryan Brown TBA
Parvesh Cheena TBA
Eden Riegel TBA
Matthew Rhys TBA
Isabella Rossellini TBA
Mae Whitman TBA


Season  Premiere Finale #
Disney Channel
Season One January 10, 2020 August 29, 2020 19
Season Two 2020


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links