The Quest (2014)

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Quest
Premiere July 31, 2014
Finale September 11, 2014
Airs On hiatus
Network/Provider ABC (season 1)
Disney+ (seasons 2—)
Style 60-minute reality fantasy competition
Company Court Five
Green Harbor Productions
Profiles Television Productions
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (through season 1)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed through season 2
Origin USA

The Quest takes 12 unsuspecting contestants to an imaginative realm, where ogres run free through the forest, dragons stir, and agents of a dark lord infiltrate the keep.



Season Premiere Finale #
Season One July 31, 2014 September 11, 2014 10
Season Two 2020/2021


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links