The Republic of Sarah

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Republic of Sarah
Premiere 2021
Creator Jeffrey Paul King
Network The CW
Style 60-minute drama
Company Great Beasdini,
Black Lamb Productions,
Fulwell 73 Productions,
CBS Television Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 13 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Origin USA
The Republic of Sarah has been ordered to series but has not yet premiered. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

The Republic of Sarah is said to have a Northern Exposure feel. Faced with the destruction of her town at the hands of a greedy mining company, rebellious high school teacher Sarah Cooper utilizes an obscure cartographical loophole to declare independence. Now Sarah must lead a young group of misfits as they attempt to start their own country from scratch.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Stella Baker Sarah Cooper
Luke Mitchell Danny Cooper
Izabella Alvarez Maya
Nia Holloway Amy / AJ
Hope Lauren Corinne
Landry Bender Bella
Ian Duff Grover
Forrest Goodluck Tyler


Season  Premiere Finale #
The CW
Season One 2021 13


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links