The Time Tunnel/Pirates of Deadman's Island

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Pirates of Deadman's Island
Season 1, Episode 23
Airdate February 17, 1967
Production Number 9610
Written by Barney Slater
Directed by Sobey Martin
Produced by Irwin Allen
Download Amazon.gif
← 1x22
Billy the Kid
1x24 →
Chase Through Time
The Time TunnelSeason One
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Pirates of Deadman's Island is the twenty-third episode of the first season of The Time Tunnel.

Starring: James Darren (Tony Newman), Robert Colbert (Doug Phillips)

Guest Stars: Victor Jory (Captain Beal), Regis Toomey (Dr. Berkhart), Pepito Galindo (Armando)

Additional Cast: Whit Bissel (Lt. Gen. Heywood Kirk), John Zaremba (Dr. Raymond Swain)

and Lee Meriwether (Dr. Ann MacGregor)

Alex Montoya (Spanish Captain), Charles Bateman (Stephan Decatur), Harry Lauter (Johnson)

and James Anderson (Mr. Hampton)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments