The Walking Dead: World Beyond

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Walking Dead: World Beyond
Premiere October 4, 2020
Creator Matt Negrete &
Scott M. Gimple
Based on the series of graphic novels by
Robert Kirkman and
Tony Moore and
Charlie Adlard
Network AMC
Style 60-minute horror drama
Company Idiot Box,
Prolific Pig,
AMC Studios
Seasons 1
Episodes 10 (ordered)
(List of episodes)
Status Renewed for a final season 2 (2021)
Origin USA
The Walking Dead: World Beyond has been ordered to series but has not yet premiered. Details may change before its series premiere.
Please feel free to add the latest information by editing it.

The Walking Dead: World Beyond expands the universe of The Walking Dead, delving into a new mythology and story that follows the first generation raised in a surviving civilization of the post-apocalyptic world. Two sisters along with two friends leave a place of safety and comfort to brave dangers, known and unknown, living and undead on an important quest. Pursued by those who wish to protect them and those who wish to harm them, a tale of growing up and transformation unfurls across dangerous terrain, challenging everything they know about the world, themselves and each other. Some will become heroes. Some will become villains. But all of them will find the truths they seek.



Actor Character
Main Cast
Alexa Mansour Hope
Nicolas Cantu Elton
Hal Cumpston Silas
Annet Mahendru Huck
Aliyah Royale Iris
Nico Tortorella Felix
Julia Ormond Elizabeth
Supporting/Recurring Cast
Joe Holt Leo Bennett


Season  Premiere Finale #
Season One October 4, 2020 November 29, 2020 10
Season Two 2021 10


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Links