Site Migration

The server migration is on hold. Check here for more info.

The West Wing/Constituency of One

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
Constituency of One
Season 5, Episode 5
Airdate October 29, 2003
Production Number 176055
Written by teleplay
Eli Attie
Eli Attie
and Michael Oates Palmer
Directed by Laura Innes
← 5x04
5x06 →
Disaster Relief
The West WingSeason Five
Movie_Projector_Icon.gif This article about an episode needs to be expanded with more information.
Please help out by editing it.

Constituency of One is the fifth episode of the fifth season of The West Wing, and the ninety-third episode overall.

Starring: Dulé Hill (Charlie Young), Allison Janney (C.J. Cregg), Joshua Malina (Will Bailey), Janel Moloney (Donna Moss), Richard Schiff (Toby Ziegler), John Spencer (Leo McGarry), Bradley Whitford (Josh Lyman)

And Martin Sheen (President Josiah "Jed" Bartlet)

Special Guest Stars: Mary-Louise Parker (Amy Gardner), Jesse Bradford (Ryan Pierce), Gary Cole (Vice President Bob Russell), Tom Skerritt (Senator Chris Carrick)

Guest Starring: NiCole Robinson (Margaret Hooper), Renée Estevez (Nancy), Erinn Carter (Laura)

Co-Starring: Melissa Fitzgerald (Carol), Peter James Smith (Ed), William Duffy (Larry), David O. Katz (Staffer #1), Jamie Millhoff (Staffer #2), Tom W. Chick (Gordon), Joyce Guy (Charlayne), Becky Meister (Sally), Timothy Davis-Reed (Mark), Teresa Huang (Holly), Matthew Land (Staff Assistant), Eric Lemler (Nat), Karen Goberman (Researcher)


Plot Overview


Arc Advancement





The Show

Behind the Scenes

Allusions and References

Memorable Moments