The Worst Thing I Ever Did

From The TV IV
Jump to: navigation, search
The Worst Thing I Ever Did
Premiere August 14, 2014
Finale September 4, 2014
Network/Provider Investigation Discovery
Style 30-minute reality documentary
Seasons 1
Episodes 6
(List of episodes)
Origin USA

The Worst Thing I Ever Did is a reality documentary that aired on Investigation Discovery.



Season Premiere Finale #
Investigation Discovery
Season One August 14, 2014 September 4, 2014 6


DVD Releases

There are no DVD releases for this show.

External Sites